Skip to content ↓

Term and Key Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022 

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Monday 5th September 2022  

TERM START FOR YEAR 6 ONLY   

Tuesday 6th September 2022

SCHOOL OPEN TO YEARS 6, 7 AND 8   

Wednesday 7th September 2022  

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Friday 21st October 2022  

HALF TERM  

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022  

TERM ENDS  

Friday 16th December 2022  

  

Spring Term 2023 

TERM START  

Tuesday 3rd January 2023  

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Friday 17th February 2023  

HALF TERM   

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023  

TERM ENDS  

Friday 31st March 2023

  

Summer Term 2023 

TERM START  

Monday 17th April 2023  

BANK HOLIDAY  

Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM  

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023  

TERM ENDS  

Friday 21st July 2023  

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Monday 24th July 2023

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY

Tuesday 25th July 2023

  

Staff Teacher Education Days:  

Monday 5th September 2022  

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 24th July 2023  

Tuesday 25th July 2023

  

Autumn Term 2022:  

Tuesday 6th September 2022 is open to Year 6 pupils only.

Wednesday 7th September 2022 is open to all pupils.  

 

Year 6 Settling Evening (Face-To Face) with tutor 

Thursday 13th October 2022 

Year 6 X Side Parents’ Evening (Virtual)

Tuesday 14th March 2023 

Year 6 Y Side Parents’ Evening (Virtual)

Thursday 23rd March 2023 

Year 7 X Side Parents’ Evening (Virtual)

Tuesday 15th November 2022 

Year 7 Y Side Parents’ Evening (Virtual)

Thursday 24th November 2022 

Year 8 X Side Parents’ Evening (Virtual)

Tuesday 7th February 2023 

Year 8 Y Side Parents’ Evening (Virtual)

Thursday 16th February 2023