Skip to content ↓

20/21 Key Dates

IMPORTANT DATES: 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 1st September 2020

TERM STARTS

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

OPEN EVENING

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

TERM ENDS

Friday 18th December 2020 (normal 3.00pm finish)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 4th January 2021

TERM STARTS

Tuesday 5th January 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS

Thursday 1st April 2021 (normal 3.00pm finish)

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

TERM STARTS

Monday 19th April 2021

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

TERM ENDS

Tuesday 20th July 2021 (normal 3.00pm finish)

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARENTS’ EVENING DATES:

 

X SIDE:  Avon, Brook & Castle

 

Y SIDE:  Hill, Tower & Vale

 

Year 6

 

YEAR 6 X SIDE PARENTS’ EVENING

Tuesday 12th January 2021

YEAR 6 Y SIDE PARENTS’ EVENING

Thursday 21st January 2021

 

Year 7

 

YEAR 7 X SIDE PARENTS’ EVENING

Tuesday 27th April 2021

YEAR 7 Y SIDE PARENTS’ EVENING

Thursday 6th May 2021

 

Year 8

 

YEAR 8 X SIDE PARENTS’ EVENING

Thursday 26th November 2020

YEAR 8 Y SIDE PARENTS’ EVENING

Tuesday 1st December 2020

 

REPORT DATES:

 

AUTUMN REPORTS

 

Year

Type of Report

Date Issued

Years 6, 7 & 8

Progress Report

December 2020

 

SPRING REPORTS

 

Year

Type of Report

Date Issued

Year 6

Full Report

March 2021

Year 7

Progress Report

March 2021

Year 8

Progress Report

March 2021

 

SUMMER REPORTS

 

Year

Type of Report

Date Issued

Year 6

Progress Report

July 2021

Year 7

Full Report

July 2021

Year 8

Full Report

July 2021

 

 

Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021